skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 3
L
Elmbrook U10G
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Ozaukee 10UB
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA - Locker Room Assignments TBD
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Fox River Freeze 10U B
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA - locker room Assignments TBD
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
Ice Squirt C
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Elmbrook U10G
The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena, North Calhoun Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Arrowhead 10UG
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA - Locker Room Assignments TBD
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Ozaukee 10UG
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
@ Sauk Prairie 10u Girls
1700 Tower St Prairie du Sac, WI 53578
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
@ Sauk Prairie 10u Girls
Sauk Prairie Ice Arena, Tower Street, Prairie du Sac, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Wisconsin TNT
Community First Champion Center, W Champion Dr, Appleton, WI, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Elmbrook U10G
Community First Champion Center, W Champion Dr, Appleton, WI, USA - Seasonal Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 7 -
Green Bay Bobcats
Community First Champion Center, W Champion Dr, Appleton, WI, USA - Seasonal Rink
4:45 PM CST
Sun Dec 8
L
@ Wisconsin TNT
Community First Champion Center, W Champion Dr, Appleton, WI, USA - Seasonal
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
@ Fond du Lac 10U
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
@ Beaver Dam 10U
Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 -
Winter Club 10U
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
Postponed
Sun Dec 22 -
Fox River Freeze 10U B
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
Cancelled
Sat Dec 28 -
Sauk Prairie 10u Girls
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
Cancelled
Sat Dec 28 -
Sauk Prairie 10u Girls
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 29
W
@ Ozaukee 10UB
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Beaver Dam 10U
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
@ Ozaukee 10UB
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Ozaukee 10UG
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
4:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Winter Club 10U
University School of Milwaukee, West Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, WI, USA
2:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 18
W
@ Elmbrook U10G
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
@ Ozaukee 10UB
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19 -
River Falls Orange
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
8:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 19
L
@ MWC-B
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Shaw Hockey 10U White Co-Ed
Wilson Park, West Howard Avenue, Milwaukee, WI, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Arrowhead 10UG
Howard G. Mullett Ice Center, North Avenue, Hartland, WI, USA
1:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 1
W
@ Elmbrook U10G
Waupun Ice Arena, East Spring Street, Waupun, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Fox River Freeze 10U B
Appleton Family Ice Center, East Witzke Boulevard, Appleton, WI, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Fox River Freeze 10U B
Appleton Family Ice Center, East Witzke Boulevard, Appleton, WI, USA
1:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
MWC-B
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
11:00 AM CST
Fri Feb 14
W
Fox River Freeze 10U B
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Green Bay Bobcats
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
MWC-B
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29 -
TBD
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
Cancelled
Sat Mar 7
W
@ Fox River Freeze 10U B
Sauk Prairie Ice Arena, Tower Street, Prairie du Sac, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
@ Wisconsin TNT
Sauk Prairie Ice Arena, Tower Street, Prairie du Sac, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 8 -
Sauk Prairie 10u Girls
Sauk Prairie Ice Arena, Tower Street, Prairie du Sac, WI, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Mar 14 -
SHAW C
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Mar 14 -
SHAW C
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
3:00 PM CDT