skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Waukesha 10U
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena, Golf Road, Delafield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Winter Club 10U
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
@ Fond du Lac 10U
FINAL
Sat Nov 10 -
Ozaukee 10UB
10:15 AM CST
Sun Nov 11 -
@ Beaver Dam 10U
12:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 24 -
SHAW C
6:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 25 -
@ Ozaukee 10UA
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
12:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 9 -
Beaver Dam 10U
9:15 AM CST
Sat Dec 15 -
@ Waukesha 10U
10:30 AM CST
Sun Dec 16 -
@ Sheboygan C
8:15 AM CST
Sat Dec 22 -
Waukesha 10U
3:15 PM CST
Sun Dec 23 -
@ Ozaukee 10UB
11:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 29 -
@ Washington COUNTY squirt B
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
8:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 29 -
Fond du Lac 10U
4:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
@ Sauk Prairie 10u Girls
Sauk Prairie Ice Arena, Tower Street, Prairie du Sac, WI, USA
4:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ Fond du Lac 10U
9:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
Ozaukee 10UA
11:45 AM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
Sauk Prairie 10u Girls
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
12:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Winter Club 10U
3:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 25 -
Washington COUNTY squirt B
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
7:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ De Pere C
11:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Viroqua 10U Girls
11:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Viroqua 10U Girls
1:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ SHAW C
11:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
MWC-B
9:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
Riverfalls White
5:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 17 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 23 -
Viroqua 10U Girls
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
10:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 23 -
Viroqua 10U Girls
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 24 -
De Pere C
10:00 AM CST
Sat Mar 2 -
Chippewa VALLEY
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
10:15 AM CST