skip navigation

Welcome

to the WCYHA

Facebook logo
Mobile Team ID: 2168547

Lynx

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Saturday October 14, 2017

Green Bay Dragons

2

Lynx

4

Saturday October 21, 2017

Rockford Hotwings

9

Lynx

0

Sunday October 22, 2017

Dread Pirates

1

Lynx

0

Saturday November 11, 2017

Green Bay Dragons

3

Lynx

0

Saturday November 18, 2017

Sun Prairie Rage

3

Lynx

6

Saturday December 02, 2017

Lynx

3

Dread Pirates

1

Friday December 08, 2017

Sun Prairie Rage

2

Lynx

4

Friday December 29, 2017

Madison Freeze

4

Lynx

1

Sunday January 07, 2018

Lynx

6

Sun Prairie Rage

0

Saturday January 20, 2018

Lynx

4

Rockford Hotwings

3

Saturday January 27, 2018

Madison Freeze

7

Lynx

5

Saturday February 17, 2018

Dread Pirates

0

Lynx

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 14
W
Green Bay Dragons
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
Rockford Hotwings
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
Dread Pirates
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
Green Bay Dragons
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
Sun Prairie Rage
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
@ Dread Pirates
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
Sun Prairie Rage
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
L
Madison Freeze
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
W
@ Sun Prairie Rage
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
@ Rockford Hotwings
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
Madison Freeze
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
Dread Pirates
FINAL