skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 72379

14U A (Bantam)

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Saturday October 28, 2017

Winter Club

1

14U A (Bantam)

1

Saturday October 28, 2017

Fond du Lac

4

14U A (Bantam)

3

Sunday October 29, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

1

Fox Valley

3

Saturday November 04, 2017

Beaver Dam/Waupun

0

14U A (Bantam)

2

Sunday November 05, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

3

Elmbrook

3

Friday November 10, 2017

SHAW

0

14U A (Bantam)

6

Saturday November 11, 2017

Elmbrook

4

14U A (Bantam)

0

Sunday November 12, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

1

Sheboygan

4

Saturday November 18, 2017

Arrowhead

4

14U A (Bantam)

1

Sunday November 19, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

2

Madison Patriots

2

Sunday November 19, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

4

Madison Patriots

1

Sunday November 26, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

5

Ozaukee

2

Saturday December 02, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

2

Arrowhead

5

Saturday December 02, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

5

SHAW

0

Sunday December 03, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

2

Superior

11

Saturday December 09, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

4

Kenosha

1

Sunday December 10, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

4

Waukesha

3

Saturday December 16, 2017

Kenosha

0

14U A (Bantam)

6

Sunday December 17, 2017

Sheboygan

2

14U A (Bantam)

4

Saturday December 23, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

2

Arrowhead

2

Saturday December 30, 2017

Ozaukee

1

14U A (Bantam)

6

Saturday December 30, 2017

Waukesha

1

14U A (Bantam)

7

Sunday December 31, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

3

SHAW

1

Saturday January 06, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

0

Hudson

6

Saturday January 06, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

0

Calumet

3

Sunday January 07, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

2

Wausau

1

Saturday January 13, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

0

De Pere

4

Saturday January 20, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

4

Middleton

0

Saturday January 20, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

1

West Madison Polar Caps

4

Sunday January 21, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

4

Sun Prairie

1

Friday January 26, 2018

Oregon

3

14U A (Bantam)

6

Saturday January 27, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

1

Fond du Lac

1

Sunday January 28, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

2

Beaver Dam/Waupun

1

Saturday February 03, 2018

Sheboygan

1

14U A (Bantam)

0

Saturday February 10, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

3

Oregon

1

Saturday February 10, 2018

Madison Patriots

1

14U A (Bantam)

3

Sunday February 11, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

0

Winter Club

1

Friday February 16, 2018

Ozaukee

1

14U A (Bantam)

3

Saturday February 17, 2018

South Wood County

6

14U A (Bantam)

0

Sunday February 18, 2018

Sun Prairie

2

14U A (Bantam)

1

Saturday February 24, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

0

Elmbrook

2

Sunday February 25, 2018

De Pere

2

14U A (Bantam)

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 28
T
Winter Club
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
Fond du Lac
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
L
@ Fox Valley
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
Beaver Dam/Waupun
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
T
@ Elmbrook
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
W
SHAW
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
Elmbrook
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
@ Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
Arrowhead
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
T
@ Madison Patriots
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
W
@ Madison Patriots
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
W
@ Ozaukee
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
@ Arrowhead
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
@ SHAW
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
L
@ Superior
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
@ Kenosha
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
@ Waukesha
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
Kenosha
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Dec 23
T
@ Arrowhead
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
Ozaukee
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
Waukesha
FINAL
Sun Dec 31
W
@ SHAW
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
@ Hudson
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
@ Calumet
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
W
@ Wausau
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
@ De Pere
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
@ Middleton
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
@ West Madison Polar Caps
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
W
@ Sun Prairie
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
W
Oregon
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
T
@ Fond du Lac
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
W
@ Beaver Dam/Waupun
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
Sheboygan
Final/OT
Sat Feb 10
W
@ Oregon
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
Madison Patriots
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
L
@ Winter Club
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
W
Ozaukee
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
South Wood County
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
L
Sun Prairie
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
@ Elmbrook
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
L
De Pere
FINAL