skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 24
L
Pettit A
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
L
Arrowhead B
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
L
@ Kenosha B
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
W
Sheboygan B
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
Fox Valley B
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
@ Winter Club C Silver
USM
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
@ Winter Club C Silver
USM
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
L
Kenosha B
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
SHAW B
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
T
@ Fox Valley B
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
W
Elmbrook B
FINAL
Fri Nov 27
W
Beaver Dam B
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
W
Waupun B
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
@ Elmbrook B
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
L
@ Beaver Dam A
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
T
@ Beaver Dam B
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
L
@ Sheboygan B
FINAL
Sat Dec 26
L
Winter Club B
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
L
@ SHAW B
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
W
Fox Valley B
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
L
@ Ozaukee B
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
@ Shawano A
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
DePere A
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
W
DePere B
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
Waunakee B
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
W
@ Waupun B
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
@ Waupun B
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
Green Bay B
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
Winter Club B
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
L
Ozaukee B
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
@ Waunakee B
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
@ Manitowoc
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
L
@ Pettit A
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
L
@ Elmbrook B
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
L
@ Green Bay B
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
W
@ Oregon B
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
L
@ Winter Club B
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
@ Winter Club B
USM
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
@ Winter Club C - Blue
USM
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
L
@ Arrowhead B
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
L
@ Waukesha B
FINAL