skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 74804

8U (Mite)

Regular Season 2014-2015
2014-2015 x Regular Season

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Hawks vs. Maple Leafs (H)

8U (Mite)

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Blades vs. Wild (V)

8U (Mite)

Saturday November 01, 2014

Maple Leafs vs. Blades (H)

8U (Mite)

Saturday November 01, 2014

Wild vs. Hawks (V)

8U (Mite)

Friday November 07, 2014

Wild vs. Maple Leafs (H)

8U (Mite)

Friday November 07, 2014

Blades vs. Hawks (V)

8U (Mite)

Saturday November 15, 2014

Wild vs. Blades (H)

8U (Mite)

Saturday November 15, 2014

Maple Leafs vs. Hawks (V)

8U (Mite)

Saturday November 22, 2014

Shaw Blue vs. WCYHA Blue

8U (Mite)

Saturday November 22, 2014

Shaw White vs. WCYHA White 1

8U (Mite)

Saturday November 22, 2014

8U (Mite)

WCYHA Red vs. Shaw Red

Saturday November 22, 2014

@ WCYHA White 2 vs. Shaw White

8U (Mite)

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Blades vs. Maple Leafs (V)

8U (Mite)

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Hawks vs. Wild (H)

8U (Mite)

Wednesday December 03, 2014

Hawks vs. Blades (H)

8U (Mite)

Wednesday December 03, 2014

Maple Leafs vs. Wild (V)

8U (Mite)

Saturday December 27, 2014

Blades vs. Wild (H)

8U (Mite)

Saturday December 27, 2014

Hawks vs. Maple Leafs (V)

8U (Mite)

Saturday January 03, 2015

8U (Mite)

WCYHA Blue vs. Shaw Blue

Saturday January 03, 2015

@ WCYHA White 1 vs. Shaw White

8U (Mite)

Saturday January 03, 2015

Shaw Red vs. WCYHA Red

8U (Mite)

Saturday January 03, 2015

Shaw White vs. WCYHA White 2

8U (Mite)

Sunday January 04, 2015

8U (Mite)

WCYHA Red at Ozaukee

Wednesday January 07, 2015

Wild vs. Hawks (H)

8U (Mite)

Wednesday January 07, 2015

Maple Leafs vs. Blades (V)

8U (Mite)

Friday January 16, 2015

Blades vs. Hawks (H)

8U (Mite)

Friday January 16, 2015

Wild vs. Maple Leafs (V)

8U (Mite)

Saturday January 24, 2015

Mite Jamboree

8U (Mite)

Sunday January 25, 2015

Mite Jamboree

8U (Mite)

Sunday February 01, 2015

8U (Mite)

WCYHA White 1 at Elmbrook

Sunday February 01, 2015

8U (Mite)

WCYHA White 2 at Elmbrook

Sunday February 01, 2015

8U (Mite)

WCYHA Blue at Elmbrook

Sunday February 01, 2015

8U (Mite)

WCYHA Red at Waukesha Red

Wednesday February 04, 2015

Maple Leafs vs. Hawks (H)

8U (Mite)

Wednesday February 04, 2015

Wild vs. Blades (V)

8U (Mite)

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Maple Leafs vs. Wild (H)

8U (Mite)

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Hawks vs. Blades (V)

8U (Mite)

Friday February 27, 2015

Kettle Cup

8U (Mite)

Friday February 27, 2015

Blades vs. Maple Leafs (H)

8U (Mite)

Friday February 27, 2015

Hawks vs. Wild (V)

8U (Mite)

Saturday February 28, 2015

Ozaukee Blue 2 vs. WCYHA Blue

8U (Mite)

Saturday February 28, 2015

Oz White 1 vs WCYHA White 1

8U (Mite)

Saturday February 28, 2015

Ozaukee Red vs. WCYHA Red

8U (Mite)

Saturday February 28, 2015

Elmbrook White vs WCYHA White2

8U (Mite)

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Kettle Cup - TBD

8U (Mite)

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Kettle Cup - TBD

8U (Mite)

Friday March 06, 2015

8U (Mite)

Fond du Lac Jamboree

Saturday March 07, 2015

Fond du Lac Jamboree

8U (Mite)

Sunday March 08, 2015

Fond du Lac Jamboree

8U (Mite)

Friday April 10, 2015

ADM Night at the Admirals

8U (Mite)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 22 -
Hawks vs. Maple Leafs (H)
KMIC
6:20 PM CDT
Wed Oct 22 -
Blades vs. Wild (V)
KMIC
6:20 PM CDT
Sat Nov 1 -
Maple Leafs vs. Blades (H)
KMIC
11:45 AM CDT
Sat Nov 1 -
Wild vs. Hawks (V)
KMIC
11:45 AM CDT
Fri Nov 7 -
Wild vs. Maple Leafs (H)
KMIC
6:10 PM CST
Fri Nov 7 -
Blades vs. Hawks (V)
KMIC
6:10 PM CST
Sat Nov 15 -
Wild vs. Blades (H)
KMIC
10:30 AM CST
Sat Nov 15 -
Maple Leafs vs. Hawks (V)
KMIC
10:30 AM CST
Sat Nov 22 -
Shaw Blue vs. WCYHA Blue
KMIC
8:45 AM CST
Sat Nov 22 -
Shaw White vs. WCYHA White 1
KMIC
8:45 AM CST
Sat Nov 22 -
@ WCYHA Red vs. Shaw Red
Wilson Park
11:00 AM CST
Sat Nov 22 -
@ WCYHA White 2 vs. Shaw White
Wilson Park
11:00 AM CST
Wed Nov 26 -
Blades vs. Maple Leafs (V)
KMIC
6:10 PM CST
Wed Nov 26 -
Hawks vs. Wild (H)
KMIC
6:20 PM CST
Wed Dec 3 -
Hawks vs. Blades (H)
KMIC
6:20 PM CST
Wed Dec 3 -
Maple Leafs vs. Wild (V)
KMIC
6:20 PM CST
Sat Dec 27 -
Blades vs. Wild (H)
KMIC
3:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 27 -
Hawks vs. Maple Leafs (V)
KMIC
3:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 3 -
@ WCYHA Blue vs. Shaw Blue
Wilson Park
9:15 AM CST
Sat Jan 3 -
@ WCYHA White 1 vs. Shaw White
Wilson Park
9:15 AM CST
Sat Jan 3 -
Shaw Red vs. WCYHA Red
KMIC
3:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 3 -
Shaw White vs. WCYHA White 2
KMIC
3:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 4 -
@ WCYHA Red at Ozaukee
Ozaukee Ice Center
3:45 PM CST
Wed Jan 7 -
Wild vs. Hawks (H)
KMIC
6:20 PM CST
Wed Jan 7 -
Maple Leafs vs. Blades (V)
KMIC
6:20 PM CST
Fri Jan 16 -
Blades vs. Hawks (H)
KMIC
6:10 PM CST
Fri Jan 16 -
Wild vs. Maple Leafs (V)
KMIC
6:10 PM CST
Sat Jan 24 -
Mite Jamboree
KMIC
8:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 25 -
Mite Jamboree
KMIC
8:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 1 -
@ WCYHA White 1 at Elmbrook
The Ponds
8:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 1 -
@ WCYHA White 2 at Elmbrook
The Ponds
8:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 1 -
@ WCYHA Blue at Elmbrook
The Ponds
8:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 1 -
@ WCYHA Red at Waukesha Red
Naga-waukee
12:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 4 -
Maple Leafs vs. Hawks (H)
KMIC
6:20 PM CST
Wed Feb 4 -
Wild vs. Blades (V)
KMIC
6:20 PM CST
Wed Feb 18 -
Maple Leafs vs. Wild (H)
KMIC
6:20 PM CST
Wed Feb 18 -
Hawks vs. Blades (V)
KMIC
6:20 PM CST
Fri Feb 27 -
Kettle Cup
6:09 PM CST
Fri Feb 27 -
Blades vs. Maple Leafs (H)
KMIC
6:10 PM CST
Fri Feb 27 -
Hawks vs. Wild (V)
KMIC
6:10 PM CST
Sat Feb 28 -
Ozaukee Blue 2 vs. WCYHA Blue
KMIC
9:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 28 -
Oz White 1 vs WCYHA White 1
KMIC
9:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 28 -
Ozaukee Red vs. WCYHA Red
KMIC
6:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 28 -
Elmbrook White vs WCYHA White2
KMIC
6:00 PM CST
Wed Mar 4 -
Kettle Cup - TBD
KMIC
6:20 PM CST
Wed Mar 4 -
Kettle Cup - TBD
KMIC
6:20 PM CST
Fri Mar 6 -
@ Fond du Lac Jamboree
Fond du Lac
8:00 AM CST
Sat Mar 7 -
Fond du Lac Jamboree
Fond du Lac
8:00 AM CST
Sun Mar 8 -
Fond du Lac Jamboree
Fond du Lac
8:00 AM CDT
Fri Apr 10 -
ADM Night at the Admirals
4:00 PM CDT