skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 72438

12U B (Pee Wee)

Regular Season 2014-2015
2014-2015 x Regular Season

Saturday October 25, 2014

Waukesha B

9

12U B (Pee Wee)

0

Saturday November 01, 2014

12U B (Pee Wee)

0

Waupun A

7

Sunday November 02, 2014

12U B (Pee Wee)

0

Arrowhead B

3

Saturday November 08, 2014

SHAW B

9

12U B (Pee Wee)

1

Saturday November 08, 2014

Ozaukee B

9

12U B (Pee Wee)

0

Sunday November 09, 2014

12U B (Pee Wee)

3

Elmbrook B

5

Saturday November 15, 2014

Oshkosh B

1

12U B (Pee Wee)

2

Sunday November 16, 2014

12U B (Pee Wee)

2

Ozaukee B

9

Saturday November 22, 2014

Kenosha B

3

12U B (Pee Wee)

0

Sunday November 23, 2014

12U B (Pee Wee)

2

Oshkosh B

1

Saturday November 29, 2014

Beaver Dam B

1

12U B (Pee Wee)

8

Saturday November 29, 2014

Elmbrook B

6

12U B (Pee Wee)

5

Sunday November 30, 2014

12U B (Pee Wee)

6

Ozaukee C Green

2

Saturday December 06, 2014

12U B (Pee Wee)

0

SHAW B

3

Sunday December 07, 2014

Arrowhead B

4

12U B (Pee Wee)

4

Saturday December 13, 2014

Dubuque B

3

12U B (Pee Wee)

0

Saturday December 13, 2014

Oregon

3

12U B (Pee Wee)

2

Sunday December 14, 2014

Pettit

5

12U B (Pee Wee)

7

Saturday December 20, 2014

12U B (Pee Wee)

1

Kenosha

6

Sunday December 21, 2014

Fond du Lac C

5

12U B (Pee Wee)

2

Sunday December 21, 2014

12U B (Pee Wee)

1

Winter Club 14u Girls

6

Saturday December 27, 2014

Winter Club B

4

12U B (Pee Wee)

0

Sunday December 28, 2014

12U B (Pee Wee)

0

Ozaukee B

8

Saturday January 03, 2015

12U B (Pee Wee)

2

Manitowoc A

0

Saturday January 03, 2015

12U B (Pee Wee)

5

Beaver Dam B

6

Sunday January 04, 2015

Pettit A

4

12U B (Pee Wee)

5

Friday January 09, 2015

12U B (Pee Wee)

0

Winter Club B

8

Saturday January 10, 2015

Waukesha C Gold

1

12U B (Pee Wee)

8

Sunday January 11, 2015

12U B (Pee Wee)

0

Sheboygan B

9

Friday January 16, 2015

12U B (Pee Wee)

1

Escanaba, MI

5

Saturday January 17, 2015

Waunakee

3

12U B (Pee Wee)

0

Sunday January 18, 2015

Fond Du Lac C

3

12U B (Pee Wee)

2

Saturday January 24, 2015

12U B (Pee Wee)

0

Waukesha B

13

Sunday January 25, 2015

12U B (Pee Wee)

1

Waukesha PW C Black

6

Saturday January 31, 2015

12U B (Pee Wee)

2

SHAW

3

Saturday February 07, 2015

Manitowoc

3

12U B (Pee Wee)

2

Sunday February 08, 2015

12U B (Pee Wee)

10

Waukesha C Gold

1

Saturday February 14, 2015

12U B (Pee Wee)

4

Appleton PW C

0

Saturday February 14, 2015

Menomonie

4

12U B (Pee Wee)

0

Sunday February 15, 2015

12U B (Pee Wee)

0

Shawano

8

Sunday February 22, 2015

12U B (Pee Wee)

0

Ozaukee Blue

6

Friday February 27, 2015

12U B (Pee Wee)

6

Beaver Dam

0

Saturday February 28, 2015

Everest

1

12U B (Pee Wee)

2

Sunday March 01, 2015

12U B (Pee Wee)

2

Kenosha

3

Sunday March 08, 2015

Sheboygan B

12U B (Pee Wee)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 25
L
Waukesha B
FINAL
Sat Nov 1
L
@ Waupun A
FINAL
Sun Nov 2
L
@ Arrowhead B
FINAL
Sat Nov 8
L
SHAW B
FINAL
Sat Nov 8
L
Ozaukee B
FINAL
Sun Nov 9
L
@ Elmbrook B
FINAL
Sat Nov 15
W
Oshkosh B
FINAL
Sun Nov 16
L
@ Ozaukee B
FINAL
Sat Nov 22
L
Kenosha B
FINAL
Sun Nov 23
W
@ Oshkosh B
FINAL
Sat Nov 29
W
Beaver Dam B
FINAL
Sat Nov 29
L
Elmbrook B
FINAL
Sun Nov 30
W
@ Ozaukee C Green
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
L
@ SHAW B
FINAL
Sun Dec 7
T
Arrowhead B
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
L
Dubuque B
Home Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
L
Oregon
Home Tournament
FINAL
Sun Dec 14
W
Pettit
Home Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
L
@ Kenosha
Kenosha Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 21
L
Fond du Lac C
FINAL
Sun Dec 21
L
@ Winter Club 14u Girls
FINAL
Sat Dec 27
L
Winter Club B
FINAL
Sun Dec 28
L
@ Ozaukee B
FINAL
Sat Jan 3
W
@ Manitowoc A
FINAL
Sat Jan 3
L
@ Beaver Dam B
FINAL
Sun Jan 4
W
Pettit A
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
L
@ Winter Club B
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
W
Waukesha C Gold
FINAL
Sun Jan 11
L
@ Sheboygan B
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
L
@ Escanaba, MI
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
L
Waunakee
FINAL
Sun Jan 18
L
Fond Du Lac C
Final/OT
Sat Jan 24
L
@ Waukesha B
FINAL
Sun Jan 25
L
@ Waukesha PW C Black
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
L
@ SHAW
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
L
Manitowoc
FINAL
Sun Feb 8
W
@ Waukesha C Gold
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
W
@ Appleton PW C
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
L
Menomonie
FINAL
Sun Feb 15
L
@ Shawano
FINAL
Sun Feb 22
L
@ Ozaukee Blue
FINAL
Fri Feb 27
W
@ Beaver Dam
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
Everest
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
@ Kenosha
FINAL
Sun Mar 8 -
Sheboygan B
8:30 AM CDT