skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 72381

12U A (Pee Wee)

Regular Season 2014-2015
2014-2015 x Regular Season

Saturday October 25, 2014

Waukesha A

1

12U A (Pee Wee)

0

Saturday November 01, 2014

12U A (Pee Wee)

6

Kenosha A

6

Sunday November 02, 2014

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

Arrowhead A

5

Saturday November 08, 2014

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Beaver Dam A

9

Saturday November 08, 2014

SHAW A

3

12U A (Pee Wee)

5

Sunday November 09, 2014

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

Elmbrook A

3

Saturday November 15, 2014

Winter Club A

3

12U A (Pee Wee)

5

Sunday November 16, 2014

Appleton A

4

12U A (Pee Wee)

5

Saturday November 22, 2014

Kenosha A

2

12U A (Pee Wee)

7

Saturday November 22, 2014

Janesville A

6

12U A (Pee Wee)

5

Sunday November 23, 2014

12U A (Pee Wee)

4

Shaw A

5

Saturday November 29, 2014

Elmbrook A

2

12U A (Pee Wee)

4

Sunday November 30, 2014

12U A (Pee Wee)

10

Marinette

1

Sunday November 30, 2014

12U A (Pee Wee)

7

Marinette

2

Friday December 12, 2014

Verona A

8

12U A (Pee Wee)

6

Saturday December 13, 2014

Wausau

5

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Sunday December 14, 2014

Beloit A

1

12U A (Pee Wee)

9

Saturday December 27, 2014

Beloit A

1

12U A (Pee Wee)

5

Saturday December 27, 2014

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Sheboygan A

5

Sunday January 04, 2015

Ozaukee A

7

12U A (Pee Wee)

4

Saturday January 10, 2015

Arrowhead A

6

12U A (Pee Wee)

6

Sunday January 11, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

7

Janesville A

1

Friday January 16, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Cyclones

1

Saturday January 17, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

7

Woodbury Royal

0

Sunday January 18, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

11

Evanston

0

Sunday January 18, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

4

Woodbury Royal

0

Saturday January 24, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

8

Beloit A

3

Sunday January 25, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

4

Appleton A

5

Saturday January 31, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

6

Shaw A

2

Sunday February 01, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

5

Elmbrook A

4

Saturday February 07, 2015

Sheboygan A

5

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

Saturday February 07, 2015

Waukesha A

9

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Saturday February 14, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

4

Dubuque

6

Saturday February 14, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

4

McFarland

3

Sunday February 15, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Tomah

6

Saturday February 21, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

7

Ozaukee A

3

Sunday February 22, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

Beaver Dam A

9

Friday February 27, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Winter Club A

3

Saturday February 28, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

9

Waunakee Wildcats

5

Saturday February 28, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

0

Sun Prairie A

1

Saturday March 07, 2015

Waunakee Wildcats

4

12U A (Pee Wee)

7

Saturday March 07, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Waukesha A

3

Sunday March 08, 2015

Verona A

3

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Saturday March 21, 2015

TBD

12U A (Pee Wee)

Saturday March 21, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

Eagle River

Sunday March 22, 2015

TBD

12U A (Pee Wee)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 25
L
Waukesha A
FINAL
Sat Nov 1
T
@ Kenosha A
FINAL
Sun Nov 2
L
@ Arrowhead A
FINAL
Sat Nov 8
L
@ Beaver Dam A
FINAL
Sat Nov 8
W
SHAW A
FINAL
Sun Nov 9
L
@ Elmbrook A
FINAL
Sat Nov 15
W
Winter Club A
FINAL
Sun Nov 16
W
Appleton A
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Nov 22
W
Kenosha A
FINAL
Sat Nov 22
L
Janesville A
KMIC
FINAL
Sun Nov 23
L
@ Shaw A
FINAL
Sat Nov 29
W
Elmbrook A
FINAL
Sun Nov 30
W
@ Marinette
FINAL
Sun Nov 30
W
@ Marinette
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
L
Verona A
Home Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
L
Wausau
Home Tournament
FINAL
Sun Dec 14
W
Beloit A
Home Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 27
W
Beloit A
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Dec 27
L
@ Sheboygan A
FINAL
Sun Jan 4
L
Ozaukee A
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
T
Arrowhead A
FINAL
Sun Jan 11
W
@ Janesville A
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
W
@ Cyclones
Reedsburg Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
W
@ Woodbury Royal
Dells Poppy
FINAL
Sun Jan 18
W
@ Evanston
Reedsburg Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 18
W
@ Woodbury Royal
Sauk Prairie
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
W
@ Beloit A
FINAL
Sun Jan 25
L
@ Appleton A
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
W
@ Shaw A
FINAL
Sun Feb 1
W
@ Elmbrook A
Region 5 Playdowns
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
L
Sheboygan A
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
L
Waukesha A
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
L
@ Dubuque
Onalaska Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
W
@ McFarland
Onalaska Tournament
FINAL
Sun Feb 15
L
@ Tomah
Onalaska Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 21
W
@ Ozaukee A
FINAL
Sun Feb 22
L
@ Beaver Dam A
FINAL
Fri Feb 27
L
@ Winter Club A
USM
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
@ Waunakee Wildcats
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
L
@ Sun Prairie A
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
Waunakee Wildcats
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
T
@ Waukesha A
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
T
Verona A
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Mar 21 -
TBD
State Tournament - Rice Lake
TBD
Sat Mar 21 -
@ Eagle River
State Tournament - Rice Lake
9:45 AM CDT
Sun Mar 22 -
TBD
State Tournament - Rice Lake
TBD