skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 72379

14U A (Bantam)

Regular Season 2014-2015
2014-2015 x Regular Season

Sunday October 19, 2014

14U A (Bantam)

4

Elmbrook A

7

Saturday October 25, 2014

Waukesha A

3

14U A (Bantam)

0

Sunday October 26, 2014

Elmbrook A

3

14U A (Bantam)

1

Saturday November 01, 2014

14U A (Bantam)

7

Beaver Dam A

1

Saturday November 01, 2014

14U A (Bantam)

2

Arrowhead A

4

Sunday November 02, 2014

14U A (Bantam)

13

Sheboygan A

1

Saturday November 08, 2014

Kenosha A

0

14U A (Bantam)

4

Sunday November 09, 2014

Winter Club A

1

14U A (Bantam)

4

Sunday November 09, 2014

14U A (Bantam)

4

Ozaukee A

2

Friday November 14, 2014

14U A (Bantam)

8

Rockford

0

Saturday November 15, 2014

14U A (Bantam)

8

Onalaska

1

Saturday November 15, 2014

14U A (Bantam)

8

Mounds Valley

0

Sunday November 16, 2014

14U A (Bantam)

1

Onalaska

0

Sunday November 23, 2014

14U A (Bantam)

2

Pettit

2

Saturday November 29, 2014

14U A (Bantam)

4

Fond du Lac A

5

Sunday November 30, 2014

Fox Valley A

0

14U A (Bantam)

5

Saturday December 06, 2014

14U A (Bantam)

3

Winter Club A

3

Sunday December 07, 2014

14U A (Bantam)

2

Elmbrook A

4

Saturday December 13, 2014

14U A (Bantam)

6

Kenosha A

2

Saturday December 20, 2014

SHAW A

1

14U A (Bantam)

5

Saturday December 20, 2014

14U A (Bantam)

6

Fox Valley A

2

Sunday December 21, 2014

Arrowhead A

0

14U A (Bantam)

6

Saturday December 27, 2014

14U A (Bantam)

4

Fond du Lac A

2

Sunday December 28, 2014

14U A (Bantam)

2

Waukesha A

3

Saturday January 03, 2015

Beaver Dam A

2

14U A (Bantam)

6

Saturday January 03, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

0

Middleton A

2

Sunday January 04, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

6

SHAW A

1

Saturday January 10, 2015

Fond du Lac A

4

14U A (Bantam)

4

Sunday January 11, 2015

Elmbrook A

5

14U A (Bantam)

5

Friday January 16, 2015

Appleton A

4

14U A (Bantam)

5

Sunday January 18, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

4

Ozaukee A

2

Saturday January 24, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

5

Southwest

1

Saturday January 24, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

5

Sun Prairie

4

Sunday January 25, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

1

Middleton

2

Sunday February 01, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

3

Arrowhead

2

Saturday February 07, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

2

Appleton A

4

Sunday February 08, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

5

Fox Valley A

4

Saturday February 14, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

4

Wausau

3

Saturday February 14, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

2

Ozaukee A

1

Sunday February 15, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

1

Appleton A

2

Friday February 20, 2015

Pettit

1

14U A (Bantam)

8

Saturday February 21, 2015

Beaver Dam

0

14U A (Bantam)

7

Sunday February 22, 2015

Arrowhead

0

14U A (Bantam)

3

Friday February 27, 2015

Ozaukee A

0

14U A (Bantam)

4

Saturday February 28, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

6

Oregon A

1

Saturday February 28, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

4

Janesville A

2

Sunday March 01, 2015

Oregon A

2

14U A (Bantam)

3

Saturday March 07, 2015

Janesville A

2

14U A (Bantam)

8

Saturday March 07, 2015

Fond du Lac

3

14U A (Bantam)

6

Saturday March 14, 2015

Eagle River

4

14U A (Bantam)

0

Saturday March 14, 2015

Tomah

0

14U A (Bantam)

5

Sunday March 15, 2015

Janesville A

4

14U A (Bantam)

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 19
L
@ Elmbrook A
FINAL
Sat Oct 25
L
Waukesha A
FINAL
Sun Oct 26
L
Elmbrook A
FINAL
Sat Nov 1
W
@ Beaver Dam A
FINAL
Sat Nov 1
L
@ Arrowhead A
FINAL
Sun Nov 2
W
@ Sheboygan A
FINAL
Sat Nov 8
W
Kenosha A
FINAL
Sun Nov 9
W
Winter Club A
FINAL
Sun Nov 9
W
@ Ozaukee A
FINAL
Fri Nov 14
W
@ Rockford
FINAL
Sat Nov 15
W
@ Onalaska
FINAL
Sat Nov 15
W
@ Mounds Valley
FINAL
Sun Nov 16
W
@ Onalaska
FINAL
Sun Nov 23
T
@ Pettit
FINAL
Sat Nov 29
L
@ Fond du Lac A
FINAL
Sun Nov 30
W
Fox Valley A
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
T
@ Winter Club A
USM
FINAL
Sun Dec 7
L
@ Elmbrook A
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
W
@ Kenosha A
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
W
SHAW A
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
W
@ Fox Valley A
FINAL
Sun Dec 21
W
Arrowhead A
FINAL
Sat Dec 27
W
@ Fond du Lac A
FINAL
Sun Dec 28
L
@ Waukesha A
FINAL
Sat Jan 3
W
Beaver Dam A
FINAL
Sat Jan 3
L
@ Middleton A
FINAL
Sun Jan 4
W
@ SHAW A
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
T
Fond du Lac A
FINAL
Sun Jan 11
T
Elmbrook A
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
W
Appleton A
FINAL
Sun Jan 18
W
@ Ozaukee A
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
W
@ Southwest
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
W
@ Sun Prairie
FINAL
Sun Jan 25
L
@ Middleton
FINAL
Sun Feb 1
W
@ Arrowhead
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
L
@ Appleton A
FINAL
Sun Feb 8
W
@ Fox Valley A
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
W
@ Wausau
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
W
@ Ozaukee A
FINAL
Sun Feb 15
L
@ Appleton A
FINAL
Fri Feb 20
W
Pettit
FINAL
Sat Feb 21
W
Beaver Dam
FINAL
Sun Feb 22
W
Arrowhead
FINAL
Fri Feb 27
W
Ozaukee A
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
@ Oregon A
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
@ Janesville A
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
Oregon A
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
Janesville A
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
Fond du Lac
FINAL
Sat Mar 14
L
Eagle River
FINAL
Sat Mar 14
W
Tomah
FINAL
Sun Mar 15
L
Janesville A
FINAL