skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 72440

10U A (Squirt)

Regular Season 2014-2015
2014-2015 x Regular Season

Sunday October 26, 2014

Waukesha A

3

10U A (Squirt)

1

Saturday November 01, 2014

Arrowhead A

1

10U A (Squirt)

0

Sunday November 02, 2014

Ozaukee A

0

10U A (Squirt)

6

Sunday November 09, 2014

Kenosha A

6

10U A (Squirt)

1

Saturday November 15, 2014

Winter Club A

1

10U A (Squirt)

1

Sunday November 16, 2014

10U A (Squirt)

2

SHAW A

1

Saturday November 22, 2014

10U A (Squirt)

2

Ozaukee A

2

Sunday November 23, 2014

10U A (Squirt)

4

Elmbrook A

1

Saturday November 29, 2014

Sheboygan A

2

10U A (Squirt)

2

Sunday November 30, 2014

Ozaukee A

2

10U A (Squirt)

1

Friday December 05, 2014

10U A (Squirt)

2

Quad Cities A

1

Saturday December 06, 2014

10U A (Squirt)

0

Hoffman Estates

5

Sunday December 07, 2014

10U A (Squirt)

4

Crystal Lake

5

Sunday December 14, 2014

10U A (Squirt)

7

Beaver Dam A

0

Saturday December 20, 2014

10U A (Squirt)

2

Kenosha A

3

Sunday December 21, 2014

10U A (Squirt)

3

Fox Valley A

1

Saturday December 27, 2014

10U A (Squirt)

5

Sheboygan A

1

Sunday December 28, 2014

Beaver Dam A

2

10U A (Squirt)

7

Saturday January 03, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

1

Arrowhead A

0

Sunday January 04, 2015

Elmbrook A

3

10U A (Squirt)

1

Saturday January 10, 2015

SHAW A

0

10U A (Squirt)

4

Sunday January 11, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

2

Fond du Lac A

1

Saturday January 17, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

2

Waukesha A

2

Sunday January 18, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

3

Ozaukee A

0

Saturday January 24, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

0

Waukesha A

6

Saturday January 24, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

3

Wausau A

2

Sunday January 25, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

6

WI Rapids A

0

Sunday January 25, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

5

De Pere A

1

Saturday January 31, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

6

Arrowhead A

1

Sunday February 01, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

2

Elmbrook A

1

Saturday February 07, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

1

Winter Club A

0

Sunday February 08, 2015

Fox Valley A

6

10U A (Squirt)

2

Friday February 13, 2015

Sheboygan A

1

10U A (Squirt)

5

Saturday February 14, 2015

Glacier Ice Dogs

0

10U A (Squirt)

6

Sunday February 15, 2015

Beloit A

0

10U A (Squirt)

4

Saturday February 21, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

1

Mosinee A

3

Saturday February 21, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

4

Everest

1

Sunday February 22, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

3

Sheboygan A

2

Friday February 27, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

0

Waupun A

4

Saturday February 28, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

5

WI Rapids A

0

Sunday March 01, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

2

Fox Valley A

4

Saturday March 14, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

1

Mosinee A

0

Saturday March 14, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

4

Hayward A

3

Sunday March 15, 2015

10U A (Squirt)

0

Fox Valley A

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 26
L
Waukesha A
FINAL
Sat Nov 1
L
Arrowhead A
FINAL
Sun Nov 2
W
Ozaukee A
FINAL
Sun Nov 9
L
Kenosha A
FINAL
Sat Nov 15
T
Winter Club A
FINAL
Sun Nov 16
W
@ SHAW A
FINAL
Sat Nov 22
T
@ Ozaukee A
FINAL
Sun Nov 23
W
@ Elmbrook A
FINAL
Sat Nov 29
T
Sheboygan A
FINAL
Sun Nov 30
L
Ozaukee A
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
W
@ Quad Cities A
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
L
@ Hoffman Estates
FINAL
Sun Dec 7
L
@ Crystal Lake
Final/OT
Sun Dec 14
W
@ Beaver Dam A
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
L
@ Kenosha A
FINAL
Sun Dec 21
W
@ Fox Valley A
FINAL
Sat Dec 27
W
@ Sheboygan A
FINAL
Sun Dec 28
W
Beaver Dam A
FINAL
Sat Jan 3
W
@ Arrowhead A
FINAL
Sun Jan 4
L
Elmbrook A
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
W
SHAW A
FINAL
Sun Jan 11
W
@ Fond du Lac A
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
T
@ Waukesha A
FINAL
Sun Jan 18
W
@ Ozaukee A
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
L
@ Waukesha A
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
W
@ Wausau A
FINAL
Sun Jan 25
W
@ WI Rapids A
FINAL
Sun Jan 25
W
@ De Pere A
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
W
@ Arrowhead A
FINAL
Sun Feb 1
W
@ Elmbrook A
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
W
@ Winter Club A
FINAL
Sun Feb 8
L
Fox Valley A
FINAL
Fri Feb 13
W
Sheboygan A
Home Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
W
Glacier Ice Dogs
Home Tournament
FINAL
Sun Feb 15
W
Beloit A
Home Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 21
L
@ Mosinee A
FINAL
Sat Feb 21
W
@ Everest
FINAL
Sun Feb 22
W
@ Sheboygan A
Final/OT
Fri Feb 27
L
@ Waupun A
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
@ WI Rapids A
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
@ Fox Valley A
FINAL
Sat Mar 14
W
@ Mosinee A
FINAL
Sat Mar 14
W
@ Hayward A
FINAL
Sun Mar 15
L
@ Fox Valley A
FINAL