skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 72439

12U C (Pee Wee)

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season

Saturday October 19, 2013

Ozaukee C Green

7

12U C (Pee Wee)

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

12U C (Pee Wee)

1

Pettit

8

Saturday November 02, 2013

12U C (Pee Wee)

7

Waukesha PeeWee C Gold

7

Sunday November 03, 2013

12U C (Pee Wee)

1

Elmbrook B

3

Friday November 08, 2013

Ozaukee C Blue

3

12U C (Pee Wee)

7

Saturday November 09, 2013

Kenosha C

4

12U C (Pee Wee)

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Oshkosh PeeWee B

12U C (Pee Wee)

Saturday November 16, 2013

Winter Club C

2

12U C (Pee Wee)

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Pettit

4

12U C (Pee Wee)

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Waukesha C Black

1

12U C (Pee Wee)

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

12U C (Pee Wee)

1

Elmbrook PeeWee B

7

Sunday November 24, 2013

SHAW C

2

12U C (Pee Wee)

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

12U C (Pee Wee)

5

Fond du Lac C

8

Sunday December 01, 2013

12U C (Pee Wee)

0

Beaver Dam Peewee B

6

Saturday December 07, 2013

12U C (Pee Wee)

0

Kenosha C

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

12U C (Pee Wee)

6

SHAW C

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

12U C (Pee Wee)

4

Winter Club C

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Ozaukee

5

12U C (Pee Wee)

5

Saturday December 21, 2013

12U C (Pee Wee)

2

Sheboygan B

6

Saturday December 28, 2013

12U C (Pee Wee)

2

Waukesha C Black

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

12U C (Pee Wee)

1

Ozaukee C Green

6

Saturday January 11, 2014

Waupun B

6

12U C (Pee Wee)

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Sheboygan B

4

12U C (Pee Wee)

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Ozaukee C Blue

4

12U C (Pee Wee)

6

Saturday January 18, 2014

Rhinelander Tournament

2

12U C (Pee Wee)

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Rhinelander Tournament

0

12U C (Pee Wee)

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Rhinelander Tournament

2

12U C (Pee Wee)

0

Friday January 24, 2014

Beaver Dam Tournament

1

12U C (Pee Wee)

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Beaver Dam Tournament

4

12U C (Pee Wee)

0

Sunday January 26, 2014

Beaver Dam Tournament

4

12U C (Pee Wee)

1

Saturday February 08, 2014

12U C (Pee Wee)

8

Waukesha C Black

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Waukesha C Gold

1

12U C (Pee Wee)

7

Friday February 21, 2014

Home Tournament - Waukesha Black

5

12U C (Pee Wee)

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Home Tournament

2

12U C (Pee Wee)

7

Sunday February 23, 2014

Home Tournament - Playing for 3rd Place

0

12U C (Pee Wee)

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

12U C (Pee Wee)

Waupun B

Sunday March 02, 2014

Fond du Lac C

1

12U C (Pee Wee)

3

Friday March 07, 2014

Chippewa Falls Tournament

12U C (Pee Wee)

Saturday March 08, 2014

12U C (Pee Wee)

Chippewa Falls Tournament

Sunday March 09, 2014

Chippewa Falls Tournament

12U C (Pee Wee)

Friday March 14, 2014

State Tournament

2

12U C (Pee Wee)

0

Saturday March 15, 2014

12U C (Pee Wee)

5

State Tournament

0

Sunday March 16, 2014

12U C (Pee Wee)

State Tournament

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
L
Ozaukee C Green
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
@ Pettit
Pettit
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
@ Waukesha PeeWee C Gold
Eble
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Elmbrook B
Ponds
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
Ozaukee C Blue
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Kenosha C
KMIC
FINAL
Sun Nov 10 -
Oshkosh PeeWee B
KMIC
Cancelled
Sat Nov 16
T
Winter Club C
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Pettit
KMIC
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Waukesha C Black
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ Elmbrook PeeWee B
The Ponds - Elmbrook
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
SHAW C
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
@ Fond du Lac C
FDL Blueline
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
@ Beaver Dam Peewee B
Beaver Dam
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ Kenosha C
Kenosha
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ SHAW C
Wilson Park
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
@ Winter Club C
University School
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
Ozaukee
Ozaukee
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
@ Sheboygan B
Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
@ Waukesha C Black
Eble
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
@ Ozaukee C Green
Ozaukee Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Waupun B
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Sheboygan B
KMIC
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Ozaukee C Blue
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Rhinelander Tournament
Rhinelander Tourney - Fond du Lac
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Rhinelander Tournament
Rhinelander Tourney - Madison Patriots
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Rhinelander Tournament
Rhinelander Tourney - Waunakee
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Beaver Dam Tournament
Beaver Dam Tourney - Oshkosh
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Beaver Dam Tournament
Beaver Dam Tourney - Beaver Dam
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
Beaver Dam Tournament
Beaver Dam Tourney - McFarland
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
@ Waukesha C Black
Eble
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Waukesha C Gold
KMIC
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
Home Tournament - Waukesha Black
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Home Tournament
KMIC
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
Home Tournament - Playing for 3rd Place
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Mar 1 -
@ Waupun B
Waupun
12:00 PM CST
Sun Mar 2
W
Fond du Lac C
KMIC
FINAL
Fri Mar 7 -
Chippewa Falls Tournament
12:00 AM CST
Sat Mar 8 -
@ Chippewa Falls Tournament
Chippewa Falls
12:00 AM CST
Sun Mar 9 -
Chippewa Falls Tournament
Chippewa Falls
12:00 AM CST
Fri Mar 14
L
State Tournament
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
W
@ State Tournament
FINAL
Sun Mar 16 -
@ State Tournament
12:00 AM CDT