skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 663571

10U C (Squirt)

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Saturday October 28, 2017

Winter Club C White

6

10U C (Squirt)

5

Saturday November 04, 2017

10U C (Squirt)

3

Arrowhead C

3

Sunday November 05, 2017

Ozaukee U10 Girls

0

10U C (Squirt)

10

Saturday November 11, 2017

Elmbrook C1

6

10U C (Squirt)

4

Sunday November 12, 2017

Elmbrook C2

12

10U C (Squirt)

2

Saturday November 18, 2017

Arrowhead C

7

10U C (Squirt)

1

Sunday November 19, 2017

Fox Valley C White

10U C (Squirt)

Saturday November 25, 2017

10U C (Squirt)

Fond du Lac 10U Girls

Sunday November 26, 2017

De Pere C

10U C (Squirt)

Saturday December 02, 2017

10U C (Squirt)

Elmbrook C1

Sunday December 03, 2017

Kenosha C

10U C (Squirt)

Friday December 08, 2017

TBD

10U C (Squirt)

Saturday December 09, 2017

TBD

10U C (Squirt)

Sunday December 10, 2017

TBD

10U C (Squirt)

Saturday December 16, 2017

10U C (Squirt)

Elmbrook C2

Sunday December 17, 2017

10U C (Squirt)

Fox Valley C White

Sunday December 17, 2017

10U C (Squirt)

Fox Valley C Red

Saturday December 30, 2017

10U C (Squirt)

Winter Club C White

Sunday December 31, 2017

Fond du Lac 10U Girls

10U C (Squirt)

Friday January 05, 2018

TBD

10U C (Squirt)

Saturday January 06, 2018

TBD

10U C (Squirt)

Sunday January 07, 2018

TBD

10U C (Squirt)

Saturday January 13, 2018

10U C (Squirt)

Kenosha C

Sunday January 21, 2018

10U C (Squirt)

Ozaukee C Green

Saturday January 27, 2018

10U C (Squirt)

Shaw Black

Sunday January 28, 2018

10U C (Squirt)

Ozaukee C Blue

Saturday February 03, 2018

10U C (Squirt)

TBD

Sunday February 04, 2018

10U C (Squirt)

TBD

Sunday February 11, 2018

Ozaukee C Blue

10U C (Squirt)

Sunday February 11, 2018

10U C (Squirt)

Ozaukee Girls

Friday February 16, 2018

TBD

10U C (Squirt)

Saturday February 17, 2018

TBD

10U C (Squirt)

Sunday February 18, 2018

TBD

10U C (Squirt)

Saturday February 24, 2018

Fox Valley C Red

10U C (Squirt)

Sunday February 25, 2018

Ozaukee C Green

10U C (Squirt)

Sunday February 25, 2018

Shaw Red

10U C (Squirt)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 28
L
Winter Club C White
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
T
@ Arrowhead C
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
Ozaukee U10 Girls
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
Elmbrook C1
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
Elmbrook C2
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
Arrowhead C
FINAL
Sun Nov 19 -
Fox Valley C White
9:15 AM CST
Sat Nov 25 -
@ Fond du Lac 10U Girls
9:15 AM CST
Sun Nov 26 -
De Pere C
12:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 2 -
@ Elmbrook C1
11:30 AM CST
Sun Dec 3 -
Kenosha C
8:30 AM CST
Fri Dec 8 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Dec 9 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Dec 10 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Dec 16 -
@ Elmbrook C2
9:10 AM CST
Sun Dec 17 -
@ Fox Valley C White
10:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 17 -
@ Fox Valley C Red
12:20 PM CST
Sat Dec 30 -
@ Winter Club C White
5:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 31 -
Fond du Lac 10U Girls
12:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 5 -
TBD
Chippewa Falls
TBD
Sat Jan 6 -
TBD
Chippewa Falls
TBD
Sun Jan 7 -
TBD
Chippewa Falls
TBD
Sat Jan 13 -
@ Kenosha C
10:55 AM CST
Sun Jan 21 -
@ Ozaukee C Green
11:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 27 -
@ Shaw Black
Wilson Park
11:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 28 -
@ Ozaukee C Blue
2:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 3 -
@ TBD
Play-Downs
TBD
Sun Feb 4 -
@ TBD
Play-Downs
TBD
Sun Feb 11 -
Ozaukee C Blue
10:45 AM CST
Sun Feb 11 -
@ Ozaukee Girls
Ozaukee Ice Center
2:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 16 -
TBD
Rhinelander
TBD
Sat Feb 17 -
TBD
Rhinelander
TBD
Sun Feb 18 -
TBD
Rhinelander
TBD
Sat Feb 24 -
Fox Valley C Red
12:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 25 -
Ozaukee C Green
10:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 25 -
Shaw Red
Wilson Park
1:30 PM CST