skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 72441

10U B (Squirt)

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Saturday October 28, 2017

Winter Club B

6

10U B (Squirt)

3

Sunday October 29, 2017

10U B (Squirt)

9

Milwaukee Blaze A

2

Sunday November 05, 2017

Milwaukee Blaze A

2

10U B (Squirt)

6

Saturday November 11, 2017

Elmbrook B

4

10U B (Squirt)

1

Sunday November 12, 2017

Kenosha B

5

10U B (Squirt)

2

Saturday November 18, 2017

10U B (Squirt)

Fox Valley B

Sunday November 19, 2017

Arrowhead B

10U B (Squirt)

Sunday November 26, 2017

Beaver Dam A

10U B (Squirt)

Sunday December 03, 2017

10U B (Squirt)

Kenosha B

Sunday December 10, 2017

10U B (Squirt)

Elmbrook B

Saturday December 16, 2017

Fox Valley B

10U B (Squirt)

Sunday December 17, 2017

10U B (Squirt)

Sheboygan B

Saturday December 23, 2017

Winter Club B/C Silver

10U B (Squirt)

Sunday December 31, 2017

De Pere B

10U B (Squirt)

Saturday January 06, 2018

10U B (Squirt)

Chippewa Falls Tournament

Sunday January 07, 2018

10U B (Squirt)

Chippewa Falls Tournament

Friday January 12, 2018

TBD

10U B (Squirt)

Saturday January 13, 2018

TBD

10U B (Squirt)

Sunday January 14, 2018

TBD

10U B (Squirt)

Saturday January 20, 2018

Ozaukee B

10U B (Squirt)

Sunday January 21, 2018

Sheboygan B

10U B (Squirt)

Sunday January 28, 2018

10U B (Squirt)

Ozaukee B

Saturday February 03, 2018

10U B (Squirt)

TBD

Sunday February 04, 2018

10U B (Squirt)

TBD

Saturday February 10, 2018

10U B (Squirt)

Waukesha B Black

Sunday February 11, 2018

10U B (Squirt)

Winter Club B/C Silver

Saturday February 17, 2018

10U B (Squirt)

Rhinelander Tournament

Sunday February 18, 2018

10U B (Squirt)

Rhinelander Tournament

Saturday February 24, 2018

10U B (Squirt)

De Pere B

Sunday February 25, 2018

Fond du Lac B

10U B (Squirt)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 28
L
Winter Club B
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
@ Milwaukee Blaze A
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
Milwaukee Blaze A
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
Elmbrook B
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
Kenosha B
FINAL
Sat Nov 18 -
@ Fox Valley B
1:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 19 -
Arrowhead B
10:30 AM CST
Sun Nov 26 -
Beaver Dam A
9:30 AM CST
Sun Dec 3 -
@ Kenosha B
10:20 AM CST
Sun Dec 10 -
@ Elmbrook B
The Ponds Brookfield
10:20 AM CST
Sat Dec 16 -
Fox Valley B
10:30 AM CST
Sun Dec 17 -
@ Sheboygan B
11:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 23 -
Winter Club B/C Silver
4:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 31 -
De Pere B
10:45 AM CST
Sat Jan 6 -
@ Chippewa Falls Tournament
12:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 7 -
@ Chippewa Falls Tournament
12:00 AM CST
Fri Jan 12 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Jan 13 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Jan 14 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Jan 20 -
Ozaukee B
10:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 21 -
Sheboygan B
9:15 AM CST
Sun Jan 28 -
@ Ozaukee B
11:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 3 -
@ TBD
Play-Downs
TBD
Sun Feb 4 -
@ TBD
Play-Downs
TBD
Sat Feb 10 -
@ Waukesha B Black
11:45 AM CST
Sun Feb 11 -
@ Winter Club B/C Silver
4:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 17 -
@ Rhinelander Tournament
12:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 18 -
@ Rhinelander Tournament
12:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 24 -
@ De Pere B
1:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 25 -
Fond du Lac B
9:15 AM CST