skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 72440

10U A (Squirt)

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Sunday October 29, 2017

Winter Club A

2

10U A (Squirt)

7

Friday November 03, 2017

10U A (Squirt)

0

Fond du Lac A

3

Saturday November 04, 2017

Waukesha A

5

10U A (Squirt)

5

Saturday November 11, 2017

Elmbrook A

2

10U A (Squirt)

2

Sunday November 12, 2017

10U A (Squirt)

11

Sheboygan A

0

Saturday November 18, 2017

Arrowhead A

10U A (Squirt)

Saturday November 18, 2017

Fox Valley A

10U A (Squirt)

Sunday November 26, 2017

TBD

10U A (Squirt)

Saturday December 02, 2017

10U A (Squirt)

Arrowhead A

Sunday December 03, 2017

Kenosha A

10U A (Squirt)

Saturday December 09, 2017

TBD

10U A (Squirt)

Sunday December 10, 2017

TBD

10U A (Squirt)

Saturday December 16, 2017

10U A (Squirt)

SHAW A

Sunday December 17, 2017

Ozaukee A

10U A (Squirt)

Sunday December 17, 2017

10U A (Squirt)

Fox Valley A

Saturday December 23, 2017

Fond du Lac A

10U A (Squirt)

Friday December 29, 2017

SHAW A

10U A (Squirt)

Saturday December 30, 2017

10U A (Squirt)

Winter Club A

Friday January 05, 2018

TBD

10U A (Squirt)

Saturday January 06, 2018

TBD

10U A (Squirt)

Sunday January 07, 2018

TBD

10U A (Squirt)

Saturday January 13, 2018

10U A (Squirt)

De Pere A

Sunday January 14, 2018

10U A (Squirt)

Elmbrook A

Sunday January 14, 2018

10U A (Squirt)

Ozaukee A

Saturday January 20, 2018

10U A (Squirt)

Kenosha A

Sunday January 21, 2018

Sheboygan A

10U A (Squirt)

Friday January 26, 2018

TBD

10U A (Squirt)

Saturday January 27, 2018

TBD

10U A (Squirt)

Sunday January 28, 2018

TBD

10U A (Squirt)

Saturday February 03, 2018

10U A (Squirt)

TBD

Sunday February 04, 2018

10U A (Squirt)

TBD

Saturday February 10, 2018

10U A (Squirt)

Waukesha A

Sunday February 11, 2018

De Pere A

10U A (Squirt)

Saturday February 17, 2018

TBD

10U A (Squirt)

Sunday February 18, 2018

TBD

10U A (Squirt)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 29
W
Winter Club A
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
L
@ Fond du Lac A
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
T
Waukesha A
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
T
Elmbrook A
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
@ Sheboygan A
FINAL
Sat Nov 18 -
Arrowhead A
12:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 18 -
Fox Valley A
3:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 26 -
TBD
10:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 2 -
@ Arrowhead A
4:45 PM CST
Sun Dec 3 -
Kenosha A
9:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 9 -
TBD
New Richmond Tournament
TBD
Sun Dec 10 -
TBD
New
TBD
Sat Dec 16 -
@ SHAW A
9:45 AM CST
Sun Dec 17 -
Ozaukee A
8:15 AM CST
Sun Dec 17 -
@ Fox Valley A
1:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 23 -
Fond du Lac A
2:45 PM CST
Fri Dec 29 -
SHAW A
7:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 30 -
@ Winter Club A
12:45 PM CST
Fri Jan 5 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Jan 6 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Jan 7 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Jan 13 -
@ De Pere A
3:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 14 -
@ Elmbrook A
9:10 AM CST
Sun Jan 14 -
@ Ozaukee A
2:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 20 -
@ Kenosha A
10:55 AM CST
Sun Jan 21 -
Sheboygan A
10:30 AM CST
Fri Jan 26 -
TBD
De Pere Tournament
TBD
Sat Jan 27 -
TBD
De Pere Tournament
TBD
Sun Jan 28 -
TBD
De Pere Tournament
TBD
Sat Feb 3 -
@ TBD
Play-Downs
TBD
Sun Feb 4 -
@ TBD
Play-Downs
TBD
Sat Feb 10 -
@ Waukesha A
5:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 11 -
De Pere A
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 17 -
TBD
Onalaska Tournament
TBD
Sun Feb 18 -
TBD
Onalaska Tournament
TBD