skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 72381

12U A (Pee Wee)

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Sunday October 29, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Fox Valley A

6

Saturday November 04, 2017

Winter Club B

3

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Sunday November 05, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

0

Waukesha B

3

Saturday November 11, 2017

Elmbrook A

10

12U A (Pee Wee)

0

Sunday November 12, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

0

Sheboygan A

9

Saturday November 18, 2017

Ozaukee A

9

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

Sunday November 19, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

0

Milwaukee Blaze A

10

Friday November 24, 2017

Fond du Lac B

12U A (Pee Wee)

Saturday November 25, 2017

Arrowhead B

12U A (Pee Wee)

Sunday November 26, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

Beaver Dam A

Sunday November 26, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

Beaver Dam A

Saturday December 02, 2017

Ozaukee U14 Girls

12U A (Pee Wee)

Sunday December 03, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

Elmbrook A

Sunday December 10, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

Arrowhead B

Saturday December 16, 2017

Kenosha A

12U A (Pee Wee)

Friday December 22, 2017

Milwaukee Blaze B

12U A (Pee Wee)

Saturday December 23, 2017

Beaver Dam A

12U A (Pee Wee)

Saturday December 30, 2017

De Pere A

12U A (Pee Wee)

Sunday December 31, 2017

Shaw B

12U A (Pee Wee)

Friday January 05, 2018

TBD

12U A (Pee Wee)

Saturday January 06, 2018

TBD

12U A (Pee Wee)

Sunday January 07, 2018

TBD

12U A (Pee Wee)

Friday January 12, 2018

12U A (Pee Wee)

Waupun Tournament

Saturday January 13, 2018

12U A (Pee Wee)

Waupun Tournament

Sunday January 14, 2018

12U A (Pee Wee)

Waupun Tournament

Saturday January 20, 2018

Sheboygan A

12U A (Pee Wee)

Sunday January 21, 2018

12U A (Pee Wee)

Kenosha A

Saturday January 27, 2018

12U A (Pee Wee)

Waukesha B

Sunday January 28, 2018

12U A (Pee Wee)

Fond du Lac B

Sunday January 28, 2018

12U A (Pee Wee)

Winter Club B

Saturday February 03, 2018

12U A (Pee Wee)

TBD

Sunday February 04, 2018

12U A (Pee Wee)

TBD

Saturday February 10, 2018

Fox Valley A

12U A (Pee Wee)

Saturday February 10, 2018

12U A (Pee Wee)

Ozaukee U14 Girls

Sunday February 11, 2018

12U A (Pee Wee)

Ozaukee A

Saturday February 17, 2018

12U A (Pee Wee)

Oregon B

Friday February 23, 2018

12U A (Pee Wee)

Chippewa Falls Tournament

Saturday February 24, 2018

12U A (Pee Wee)

Chippewa Falls Tournament

Sunday February 25, 2018

12U A (Pee Wee)

Chippewa Falls Tournament

Saturday March 03, 2018

12U A (Pee Wee)

De Pere A

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 29
L
@ Fox Valley A
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
T
Winter Club B
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
L
@ Waukesha B
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
Elmbrook A
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
@ Sheboygan A
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
Ozaukee A
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
L
@ Milwaukee Blaze A
FINAL
Fri Nov 24 -
Fond du Lac B
8:30 PM CST
Sat Nov 25 -
Arrowhead B
8:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 26 -
@ Beaver Dam A
10:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 26 -
@ Beaver Dam A
1:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 2 -
Ozaukee U14 Girls
KMIC
2:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 3 -
@ Elmbrook A
10:20 AM CST
Sun Dec 10 -
@ Arrowhead B
3:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 16 -
Kenosha A
9:00 AM CST
Fri Dec 22 -
Milwaukee Blaze B
KMIC
7:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 23 -
Beaver Dam A
KMIC
9:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 30 -
De Pere A
3:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 31 -
Shaw B
9:15 AM CST
Fri Jan 5 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Jan 6 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Jan 7 -
TBD
TBD
Fri Jan 12 -
@ Waupun Tournament
TBD
Sat Jan 13 -
@ Waupun Tournament
TBD
Sun Jan 14 -
@ Waupun Tournament
TBD
Sat Jan 20 -
Sheboygan A
11:45 AM CST
Sun Jan 21 -
@ Kenosha A
Kenosha Ice Arena
1:50 PM CST
Sat Jan 27 -
@ Waukesha B
Eble Arena
7:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 28 -
@ Fond du Lac B
8:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 28 -
@ Winter Club B
4:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 3 -
@ TBD
Play-Downs
TBD
Sun Feb 4 -
@ TBD
Play-Downs
TBD
Sat Feb 10 -
Fox Valley A
10:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 10 -
@ Ozaukee U14 Girls
Ozaukee
6:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 11 -
@ Ozaukee A
11:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 17 -
@ Oregon B
Oregon Ice Arena 100 N. Perry Parkway
2:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 23 -
@ Chippewa Falls Tournament
TBD
Sat Feb 24 -
@ Chippewa Falls Tournament
TBD
Sun Feb 25 -
@ Chippewa Falls Tournament
TBD
Sat Mar 3 -
@ De Pere A
1:00 PM CST