skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 620947

14U B (Bantam)

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Saturday October 28, 2017

Winter Club B

0

14U B (Bantam)

3

Sunday October 29, 2017

Arrowhead B

6

14U B (Bantam)

3

Saturday November 04, 2017

Sheboygan B

0

14U B (Bantam)

3

Sunday November 05, 2017

14U B (Bantam)

3

Milwaukee Blaze A

0

Saturday November 11, 2017

Elmbrook B1

4

14U B (Bantam)

2

Sunday November 12, 2017

Elmbrook B2

3

14U B (Bantam)

4

Friday November 17, 2017

Shaw B

0

14U B (Bantam)

4

Saturday November 18, 2017

Oregon B

3

14U B (Bantam)

3

Sunday November 19, 2017

14U B (Bantam)

3

Arrowhead B

4

Saturday November 25, 2017

FULL ICE PRACTICE

14U B (Bantam)

Sunday November 26, 2017

14U B (Bantam)

8

Ozaukee B

0

Friday December 01, 2017

Elmbrook

3

14U B (Bantam)

4

Saturday December 02, 2017

SHAW

0

14U B (Bantam)

2

Sunday December 03, 2017

Middleton

4

14U B (Bantam)

3

Saturday December 09, 2017

14U B (Bantam)

0

Elmbrook B1

3

Sunday December 10, 2017

14U B (Bantam)

3

Elmbrook B2

3

Saturday December 16, 2017

14U B (Bantam)

5

Sheboygan B

2

Sunday December 17, 2017

14U B (Bantam)

4

Beaver Dam/Waupun B

3

Sunday December 17, 2017

14U B (Bantam)

4

Beaver Dam/Waupun B

1

Saturday December 30, 2017

Milwaukee Blaze A

1

14U B (Bantam)

5

Saturday December 30, 2017

Ozaukee B

0

14U B (Bantam)

4

Saturday January 06, 2018

14U B (Bantam)

0

Green Bay Gold

3

Sunday January 07, 2018

14U B (Bantam)

2

Fond du Lac B

1

Saturday January 13, 2018

Minneapolis

1

14U B (Bantam)

5

Saturday January 13, 2018

14U B (Bantam)

6

New Richmond

1

Sunday January 14, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday January 20, 2018

Waunakee

4

14U B (Bantam)

2

Saturday January 20, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Sunday January 21, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday January 27, 2018

14U B (Bantam)

Waukesha B

Saturday February 10, 2018

Beaver Dam/Waupun B

14U B (Bantam)

Sunday February 11, 2018

Waunakee Bantam B

14U B (Bantam)

Sunday February 11, 2018

14U B (Bantam)

Winter Club B

Friday February 16, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday February 17, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Sunday February 18, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday February 24, 2018

Beaver Dam/Waupun B

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday February 24, 2018

14U B (Bantam)

De Pere B

Sunday February 25, 2018

SHAW B

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday March 03, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday March 03, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Sunday March 04, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 28
W
Winter Club B
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
L
Arrowhead B
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
Sheboygan B
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
@ Milwaukee Blaze A
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
Elmbrook B1
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
Elmbrook B2
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
W
Shaw B
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
T
Oregon B
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
L
@ Arrowhead B
FINAL
Sat Nov 25 -
FULL ICE PRACTICE
3:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 26
W
@ Ozaukee B
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
W
Elmbrook
Pettit National Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
SHAW
Pettit National Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
L
Middleton
Pettit National Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
@ Elmbrook B1
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
T
@ Elmbrook B2
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
@ Sheboygan B
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
@ Beaver Dam/Waupun B
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
@ Beaver Dam/Waupun B
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
Milwaukee Blaze A
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
Ozaukee B
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
@ Green Bay Gold
Cornerstone Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
W
@ Fond du Lac B
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Minneapolis
New Richmond
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
@ New Richmond
New Richmond
FINAL
Sun Jan 14 -
TBD
New Richmond
4:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 20
L
Waunakee
Cardinal
FINAL
Sat Jan 20 -
TBD
Sun Prairie
6:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 21 -
TBD
Sun Prairie
TBD
Sat Jan 27 -
@ Waukesha B
11:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 10 -
Beaver Dam/Waupun B
11:45 AM CST
Sun Feb 11 -
Waunakee Bantam B
9:15 AM CST
Sun Feb 11 -
@ Winter Club B
5:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 16 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 17 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 18 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 24 -
Beaver Dam/Waupun B
9:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 24 -
@ De Pere B
4:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 25 -
SHAW B
Wilson Park
7:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 3 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Mar 3 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Mar 4 -
TBD
TBD