skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 620947

14U B (Bantam)

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Saturday October 28, 2017

Winter Club B

0

14U B (Bantam)

3

Sunday October 29, 2017

Arrowhead B

6

14U B (Bantam)

3

Saturday November 04, 2017

Sheboygan B

0

14U B (Bantam)

3

Sunday November 05, 2017

14U B (Bantam)

3

Milwaukee Blaze A

0

Saturday November 11, 2017

Elmbrook B1

4

14U B (Bantam)

2

Sunday November 12, 2017

Elmbrook B2

3

14U B (Bantam)

4

Friday November 17, 2017

Shaw B

0

14U B (Bantam)

4

Saturday November 18, 2017

Oregon B

3

14U B (Bantam)

3

Sunday November 19, 2017

14U B (Bantam)

Arrowhead B

Saturday November 25, 2017

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Sunday November 26, 2017

14U B (Bantam)

Ozaukee B

Friday December 01, 2017

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday December 02, 2017

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Sunday December 03, 2017

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday December 09, 2017

14U B (Bantam)

Elmbrook B1

Sunday December 10, 2017

14U B (Bantam)

Elmbrook B2

Saturday December 16, 2017

14U B (Bantam)

Sheboygan B

Sunday December 17, 2017

14U B (Bantam)

Beaver Dam/Waupun B

Sunday December 17, 2017

14U B (Bantam)

Beaver Dam/Waupun B

Saturday December 23, 2017

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday December 30, 2017

Milwaukee Blaze A

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday December 30, 2017

Ozaukee B

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday January 06, 2018

14U B (Bantam)

Green Bay Gold

Sunday January 07, 2018

14U B (Bantam)

Fond du Lac B

Friday January 12, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday January 13, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Sunday January 14, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Friday January 19, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday January 20, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Sunday January 21, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday January 27, 2018

14U B (Bantam)

Waukesha B

Saturday February 10, 2018

Beaver Dam/Waupun B

14U B (Bantam)

Sunday February 11, 2018

Waunakee Bantam B

14U B (Bantam)

Sunday February 11, 2018

14U B (Bantam)

Winter Club B

Friday February 16, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday February 17, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Sunday February 18, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday February 24, 2018

Beaver Dam/Waupun B

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday February 24, 2018

14U B (Bantam)

De Pere B

Sunday February 25, 2018

SHAW B

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday March 03, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Saturday March 03, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Sunday March 04, 2018

TBD

14U B (Bantam)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 28
W
Winter Club B
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
L
Arrowhead B
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
Sheboygan B
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
@ Milwaukee Blaze A
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
Elmbrook B1
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
Elmbrook B2
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
W
Shaw B
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
T
Oregon B
FINAL
Sun Nov 19 -
@ Arrowhead B
3:15 PM CST
Sat Nov 25 -
TBD
3:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 26 -
@ Ozaukee B
3:45 PM CST
Fri Dec 1 -
TBD
Pettit National Ice Center
TBD
Sat Dec 2 -
TBD
Pettit National Ice Center
TBD
Sun Dec 3 -
TBD
Pettit National Ice Center
TBD
Sat Dec 9 -
@ Elmbrook B1
6:20 PM CST
Sun Dec 10 -
@ Elmbrook B2
1:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 16 -
@ Sheboygan B
3:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 17 -
@ Beaver Dam/Waupun B
11:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 17 -
@ Beaver Dam/Waupun B
1:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 23 -
TBD
10:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 30 -
Milwaukee Blaze A
11:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 30 -
Ozaukee B
8:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 6 -
@ Green Bay Gold
Cornerstone Ice Arena
10:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 7 -
@ Fond du Lac B
3:45 PM CST
Fri Jan 12 -
TBD
New Richmond
TBD
Sat Jan 13 -
TBD
New Richmond
TBD
Sun Jan 14 -
TBD
New Richmond
TBD
Fri Jan 19 -
TBD
Sun Prairie
TBD
Sat Jan 20 -
TBD
Sun Prairie
TBD
Sun Jan 21 -
TBD
Sun Prairie
TBD
Sat Jan 27 -
@ Waukesha B
11:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 10 -
Beaver Dam/Waupun B
11:45 AM CST
Sun Feb 11 -
Waunakee Bantam B
9:15 AM CST
Sun Feb 11 -
@ Winter Club B
5:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 16 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 17 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 18 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 24 -
Beaver Dam/Waupun B
9:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 24 -
@ De Pere B
4:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 25 -
SHAW B
Wilson Park
7:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 3 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Mar 3 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Mar 4 -
TBD
TBD