skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 72379

14U A (Bantam)

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Saturday October 28, 2017

Winter Club

1

14U A (Bantam)

1

Saturday October 28, 2017

Fond du Lac

4

14U A (Bantam)

3

Sunday October 29, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

1

Fox Valley

3

Saturday November 04, 2017

Beaver Dam/Waupun

0

14U A (Bantam)

2

Sunday November 05, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

3

Elmbrook

3

Friday November 10, 2017

SHAW

0

14U A (Bantam)

6

Saturday November 11, 2017

Elmbrook

4

14U A (Bantam)

0

Sunday November 12, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

1

Sheboygan

4

Saturday November 18, 2017

Arrowhead

14U A (Bantam)

Sunday November 19, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

Madison Patriots

Sunday November 19, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

Madison Patriots

Sunday November 26, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

Ozaukee

Friday December 01, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

TBD

Saturday December 02, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

TBD

Sunday December 03, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

TBD

Saturday December 09, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

Kenosha

Sunday December 10, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

Waukesha

Saturday December 16, 2017

Kenosha

14U A (Bantam)

Sunday December 17, 2017

Sheboygan

14U A (Bantam)

Saturday December 23, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

Arrowhead

Saturday December 30, 2017

Ozaukee

14U A (Bantam)

Saturday December 30, 2017

Waukesha

14U A (Bantam)

Sunday December 31, 2017

14U A (Bantam)

SHAW

Friday January 05, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

TBD

Saturday January 06, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

TBD

Sunday January 07, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

TBD

Saturday January 13, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

De Pere

Friday January 19, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

TBD

Saturday January 20, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

TBD

Sunday January 21, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

TBD

Friday January 26, 2018

Oregon

14U A (Bantam)

Saturday January 27, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

Fond du Lac

Sunday January 28, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

Beaver Dam/Waupun

Saturday February 03, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

TBD

Sunday February 04, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

TBD

Saturday February 10, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

Oregon

Saturday February 10, 2018

Madison Patriots

14U A (Bantam)

Sunday February 11, 2018

14U A (Bantam)

Winter Club

Friday February 16, 2018

TBD

14U A (Bantam)

Saturday February 17, 2018

TBD

14U A (Bantam)

Sunday February 18, 2018

TBD

14U A (Bantam)

Saturday February 24, 2018

TBD

14U A (Bantam)

Sunday February 25, 2018

De Pere

14U A (Bantam)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 28
T
Winter Club
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
Fond du Lac
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
L
@ Fox Valley
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
Beaver Dam/Waupun
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
T
@ Elmbrook
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
W
SHAW
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
Elmbrook
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
@ Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Nov 18 -
Arrowhead
10:30 AM CST
Sun Nov 19 -
@ Madison Patriots
Hartmeyer Ice Arena
1:15 PM CST
Sun Nov 19 -
@ Madison Patriots
3:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 26 -
@ Ozaukee
2:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 1 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Dec 2 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sun Dec 3 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Dec 9 -
@ Kenosha
2:45 PM CST
Sun Dec 10 -
@ Waukesha
12:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 16 -
Kenosha
11:45 AM CST
Sun Dec 17 -
Sheboygan
9:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 23 -
@ Arrowhead
3:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 30 -
Ozaukee
8:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 30 -
Waukesha
6:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 31 -
@ SHAW
1:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 5 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Jan 6 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sun Jan 7 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Jan 13 -
@ De Pere
12:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 19 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Jan 20 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sun Jan 21 -
@ TBD
TBD
Fri Jan 26 -
Oregon
7:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 27 -
@ Fond du Lac
7:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 28 -
@ Beaver Dam/Waupun
1:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 3 -
@ TBD
Play-Downs
TBD
Sun Feb 4 -
@ TBD
Play-Downs
TBD
Sat Feb 10 -
@ Oregon
10:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 10 -
Madison Patriots
3:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 11 -
@ Winter Club
9:30 AM CST
Fri Feb 16 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 17 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 18 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 24 -
TBD
10:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 25 -
De Pere
11:45 AM CST