skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 72381

12U A (Pee Wee)

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Sunday October 23, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

6

Ozaukee A

0

Saturday October 29, 2016

Winter Club A

0

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Sunday October 30, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

Fond du Lac A

1

Saturday November 05, 2016

Elmbrook A

5

12U A (Pee Wee)

7

Saturday November 05, 2016

Fond du Lac A

2

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

Sunday November 06, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

7

Kenosha A

1

Saturday November 12, 2016

Oregon A

0

12U A (Pee Wee)

7

Sunday November 13, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

4

Elmbrook A

3

Saturday November 19, 2016

Fox Valley A

2

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Saturday November 19, 2016

Fox Valley A

0

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

Sunday November 20, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

4

Waunakee A

1

Sunday November 20, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

Winter Club A

1

Saturday November 26, 2016

Ozaukee A

1

12U A (Pee Wee)

6

Sunday November 27, 2016

De Pere A

0

12U A (Pee Wee)

7

Saturday December 03, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

6

Hayward A

2

Saturday December 03, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

4

Elmbrook A

0

Sunday December 04, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

Chippewa Falls A

0

Saturday December 10, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Arrowhead A

0

Saturday December 17, 2016

Kenosha A

1

12U A (Pee Wee)

7

Sunday December 18, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

4

Sheboygan A

2

Saturday December 31, 2016

Verona A

6

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

Saturday January 07, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

6

Fox Valley A

2

Saturday January 07, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

9

Fox Valley A

3

Sunday January 08, 2017

Sheboygan A

3

12U A (Pee Wee)

8

Saturday January 14, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

8

Cincinnati Swords

2

Saturday January 14, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Waterloo Jr. Hawks

0

Saturday January 14, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Dubuque Jr. Saints

0

Sunday January 15, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Cincinnati Swords

0

Sunday January 15, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

9

Dubuque Jr. Saints

0

Saturday January 21, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

5

Arrowhead A

0

Sunday January 22, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Winter Club A

1

Saturday January 28, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Oregon A

1

Sunday February 05, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

6

Kenosha A

0

Friday February 10, 2017

Sun Prairie A

0

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Saturday February 11, 2017

Dubuque Jr. Saints

2

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

Sunday February 12, 2017

Elmbrook A

3

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Saturday February 18, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

5

Wausau A

3

Saturday February 18, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

14

Minneapolis Titans

1

Sunday February 19, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Chippewa Falls A

4

Saturday February 25, 2017

Arrowhead A

1

12U A (Pee Wee)

6

Saturday February 25, 2017

Waukesha A

2

12U A (Pee Wee)

5

Sunday February 26, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Winter Club A

1

Saturday March 04, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Waupun A

1

Saturday March 04, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

Waupun A

1

Sunday March 05, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Waukesha A

7

Saturday March 11, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

Elmbrook A

4

Saturday March 11, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

5

Rice Lake A

3

Sunday March 12, 2017

12U A (Pee Wee)

7

Janesville A

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 23
W
@ Ozaukee A
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
Winter Club A
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
T
@ Fond du Lac A
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
Elmbrook A
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
L
Fond du Lac A
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
W
@ Kenosha A
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
Oregon A
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
@ Elmbrook A
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
T
Fox Valley A
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
Fox Valley A
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
@ Waunakee A
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
T
@ Winter Club A
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
Ozaukee A
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
W
De Pere A
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
@ Hayward A
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
@ Elmbrook A
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
@ Chippewa Falls A
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
@ Arrowhead A
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
Kenosha A
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
W
@ Sheboygan A
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
L
Verona A
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
@ Fox Valley A
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
@ Fox Valley A
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
W
Sheboygan A
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
@ Cincinnati Swords
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
@ Waterloo Jr. Hawks
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
@ Dubuque Jr. Saints
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
@ Cincinnati Swords
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
@ Dubuque Jr. Saints
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
@ Arrowhead A
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
W
@ Winter Club A
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
@ Oregon A
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
W
@ Kenosha A
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
Sun Prairie A
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
Dubuque Jr. Saints
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
L
Elmbrook A
Final/OT
Sat Feb 18
W
@ Wausau A
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
@ Minneapolis Titans
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
L
@ Chippewa Falls A
Final/OT
Sat Feb 25
W
Arrowhead A
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
W
Waukesha A
FINAL
Sun Feb 26
W
@ Winter Club A
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
W
@ Waupun A
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
T
@ Waupun A
FINAL
Sun Mar 5
L
@ Waukesha A
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
L
@ Elmbrook A
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
W
@ Rice Lake A
FINAL
Sun Mar 12
W
@ Janesville A
FINAL