skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 663571

10U C (Squirt)

Regular Season 2015-2016
2015-2016 x Regular Season

Saturday October 24, 2015

Pettit C

4

10U C (Squirt)

3

Sunday October 25, 2015

Waukesha Gold

5

10U C (Squirt)

2

Sunday November 01, 2015

10U C (Squirt)

0

Sheboygan - Squirt C

7

Saturday November 07, 2015

SHAW C White

10

10U C (Squirt)

1

Sunday November 08, 2015

10U C (Squirt)

0

Kenosha C

10

Saturday November 14, 2015

Dells Tournament - Renegade

5

10U C (Squirt)

0

Saturday November 14, 2015

Wisconsin Dells - Admirals

3

10U C (Squirt)

2

Sunday November 15, 2015

Wisconsin Dells - Crystal Lake

5

10U C (Squirt)

0

Sunday November 15, 2015

Wisconsin Dells - Admirals

4

10U C (Squirt)

1

Friday November 20, 2015

Elmbrook C

1

10U C (Squirt)

3

Saturday November 21, 2015

SHAW C Red

0

10U C (Squirt)

0

Sunday November 22, 2015

Sheboygan C

3

10U C (Squirt)

1

Saturday November 28, 2015

10U C (Squirt)

1

SHAW C Black

2

Sunday November 29, 2015

10U C (Squirt)

0

SHAW C White

7

Sunday December 06, 2015

Kenosha C

5

10U C (Squirt)

1

Friday December 11, 2015

SHAW C Red

3

10U C (Squirt)

0

Saturday December 12, 2015

Middleton

7

10U C (Squirt)

0

Sunday December 13, 2015

Waunakee

5

10U C (Squirt)

2

Saturday December 19, 2015

10U C (Squirt)

1

Elmbrook

1

Sunday December 20, 2015

SHAW C Black

3

10U C (Squirt)

2

Sunday December 27, 2015

Ozaukee U10 Girls

0

10U C (Squirt)

7

Saturday January 02, 2016

10U C (Squirt)

2

SHAW C Red

6

Sunday January 03, 2016

10U C (Squirt)

3

Ozaukee U10 Girls

1

Saturday January 09, 2016

Ozaukee Blue

2

10U C (Squirt)

3

Sunday January 17, 2016

Fond du Lac C

3

10U C (Squirt)

0

Saturday January 23, 2016

10U C (Squirt)

0

Fond du Lac C

7

Sunday January 31, 2016

10U C (Squirt)

0

Waukesha Gold

4

Saturday February 06, 2016

Winter Club

4

10U C (Squirt)

0

Sunday February 07, 2016

10U C (Squirt)

8

Pettit - Squirt C

1

Saturday February 13, 2016

10U C (Squirt)

0

SHAW

2

Friday February 19, 2016

10U C (Squirt)

Rhinelander

Saturday February 20, 2016

10U C (Squirt)

Rhinelander Tournament

Sunday February 21, 2016

10U C (Squirt)

Rhinelander Tournament

Saturday February 27, 2016

10U C (Squirt)

Ozaukee Squirt Blue

Sunday February 28, 2016

10U C (Squirt)

Ozaukee Blue

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 24
L
Pettit C
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
L
Waukesha Gold
KMIC
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
L
@ Sheboygan - Squirt C
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
SHAW C White
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
@ Kenosha C
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
Dells Tournament - Renegade
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
Wisconsin Dells - Admirals
Wisconsin Dells Tournament
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
L
Wisconsin Dells - Crystal Lake
Wisconsin Dells Tournament
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
L
Wisconsin Dells - Admirals
Wisconsin Dells Tournament
FINAL
Fri Nov 20
W
Elmbrook C
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
T
SHAW C Red
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
L
Sheboygan C
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
L
@ SHAW C Black
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
L
@ SHAW C White
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
L
Kenosha C
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
L
SHAW C Red
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
Middleton
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
L
Waunakee
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
T
@ Elmbrook
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
L
SHAW C Black
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
W
Ozaukee U10 Girls
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
L
@ SHAW C Red
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
W
@ Ozaukee U10 Girls
Ozaukee Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
Ozaukee Blue
KMIC
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
Fond du Lac C
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
@ Fond du Lac C
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
L
@ Waukesha Gold
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
Winter Club
KMIC
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
W
@ Pettit - Squirt C
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
L
@ SHAW
KENOSHA RINK - Play-Downs
FINAL
Fri Feb 19 -
@ Rhinelander
7:20 PM CST
Sat Feb 20 -
@ Rhinelander Tournament
2:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 21 -
@ Rhinelander Tournament
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
@ Ozaukee Squirt Blue
Ozaukee Ice Center
12:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 28 -
@ Ozaukee Blue
9:45 AM CST