skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 72381

12U A (Pee Wee)

Regular Season 2015-2016
2015-2016 x Regular Season

Sunday November 01, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

SHAW A

3

Friday November 06, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

4

Midwest Blackbird (IN)

1

Saturday November 07, 2015

Lincoln Jr. Stars (NE)

2

12U A (Pee Wee)

4

Saturday November 07, 2015

Northwest Chargers (IL)

3

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Sunday November 08, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

0

St. Jude Knights (IL)

8

Saturday November 14, 2015

Sheboygan A

9

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Saturday November 14, 2015

Oregon A

1

12U A (Pee Wee)

5

Sunday November 15, 2015

Ozaukee A

6

12U A (Pee Wee)

4

Saturday November 21, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Arrowhead A

4

Sunday November 22, 2015

Janesville A

2

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Saturday November 28, 2015

Kenosha A

0

12U A (Pee Wee)

12

Sunday November 29, 2015

Elmbrook

3

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Saturday December 05, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

5

Madison Patriots PW A

2

Saturday December 05, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

6

Lakeland PW A

5

Sunday December 06, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

Arrowhead PW A

7

Saturday December 12, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

4

Ozaukee A

4

Sunday December 13, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

5

Kenosha A

1

Saturday December 19, 2015

SHAW A

4

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Sunday December 20, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

Elmbrook A

5

Sunday December 27, 2015

Beaver Dam A

5

12U A (Pee Wee)

8

Sunday December 27, 2015

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Waukesha A

3

Saturday January 02, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Sheboygan A

6

Sunday January 03, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

9

Beaver Dam A

1

Friday January 08, 2016

Waukesha A

6

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Saturday January 09, 2016

Fond du Lac A

7

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Saturday January 16, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

6

Verona A

1

Sunday January 17, 2016

Arrowhead A

6

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Sunday January 17, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Ozaukee A

1

Saturday January 30, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

8

Waukesha A

6

Sunday January 31, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Winter Club A

8

Saturday February 06, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

6

Janesville A

3

Sunday February 07, 2016

Ozaukee A

2

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Saturday February 13, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

1

Sheboygan A

6

Friday February 19, 2016

Beloit A

2

12U A (Pee Wee)

11

Saturday February 20, 2016

McFarland

3

12U A (Pee Wee)

7

Sunday February 21, 2016

Ozaukee A

4

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Sunday February 28, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

10

Fox Valley A

3

Friday March 04, 2016

Des Moines Jr. Bucs

8

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Saturday March 05, 2016

12U A (Pee Wee)

2

Ice Dogs Hockey, IL

2

Saturday March 05, 2016

Chicago Hawks

1

12U A (Pee Wee)

7

Sunday March 06, 2016

Springfield IL Kings

1

12U A (Pee Wee)

12

Saturday March 12, 2016

Appleton A

2

12U A (Pee Wee)

3

Saturday March 12, 2016

Appleton A

0

12U A (Pee Wee)

7

Sunday March 13, 2016

Parent/Kid (banquet to follow)

12U A (Pee Wee)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 1
L
@ SHAW A
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
W
@ Midwest Blackbird (IN)
Sun Prairie Tournament - Tubbs
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
Lincoln Jr. Stars (NE)
Sun Prairie Tournament Cardinal
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
Northwest Chargers (IL)
Sun Prairie Tournament Cardinal
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
@ St. Jude Knights (IL)
Sun Prairie Tournament Tubbs
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
Sheboygan A
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
Oregon A
KMIC
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
L
Ozaukee A
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
L
@ Arrowhead A
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
W
Janesville A
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
W
Kenosha A
KMIC
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
T
Elmbrook
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
@ Madison Patriots PW A
Chippewa Falls Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
@ Lakeland PW A
Chippewa Falls Tournament
Final/OT
Sun Dec 6
L
@ Arrowhead PW A
Chippewa Falls Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
T
@ Ozaukee A
Ozaukee
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
W
@ Kenosha A
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
SHAW A
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
L
@ Elmbrook A
The Ponds
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
W
Beaver Dam A
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
T
@ Waukesha A
Eble
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
L
@ Sheboygan A
Sheboygan Blue Line Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
W
@ Beaver Dam A
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
L
Waukesha A
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
Fond du Lac A
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
@ Verona A
Verona Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
Arrowhead A
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
W
@ Ozaukee A
Ozaukee Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
@ Waukesha A
Eble
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
L
@ Winter Club A
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
@ Janesville A
Janesville Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
T
Ozaukee A
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
L
@ Sheboygan A
Sheboygan Blue Line - Play-Downs
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
W
Beloit A
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
W
McFarland
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
L
Ozaukee A
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
@ Fox Valley A
Tri-County Arena Neenah
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
L
Des Moines Jr. Bucs
Dells Poppy Rink
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
T
@ Ice Dogs Hockey, IL
Dells Poppy Rink
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
Chicago Hawks
Dells Poppy Rink
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
W
Springfield IL Kings
WI Dells
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
Appleton A
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
Appleton A
KMIC
FINAL
Sun Mar 13 -
Parent/Kid (banquet to follow)
KMIC
9:15 AM CDT