skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 72379

14U A (Bantam)

Regular Season 2015-2016
2015-2016 x Regular Season

Saturday October 24, 2015

Pettit A

3

14U A (Bantam)

1

Sunday October 25, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

7

Ozaukee Green

4

Saturday October 31, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

1

Beaver Dam A

13

Sunday November 01, 2015

Elmbrook A

8

14U A (Bantam)

3

Sunday November 01, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

3

Waukesha at Nagawaukee

6

Saturday November 07, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

1

SHAW A

5

Sunday November 08, 2015

Winter Club B

2

14U A (Bantam)

6

Saturday November 14, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

0

Kenosha A

11

Sunday November 15, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

1

Pettit A

5

Friday November 20, 2015

Pettit A

4

14U A (Bantam)

1

Saturday November 21, 2015

Sheboygan A

4

14U A (Bantam)

4

Sunday November 22, 2015

Fox Valley

6

14U A (Bantam)

2

Saturday November 28, 2015

Ozaukee B

4

14U A (Bantam)

7

Sunday November 29, 2015

Beaver Dam

3

14U A (Bantam)

1

Saturday December 05, 2015

Kenosha A

7

14U A (Bantam)

1

Sunday December 06, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

5

Ozaukee B Blue

10

Friday December 11, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

5

Waupaca

2

Saturday December 12, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

0

Waunakee

9

Saturday December 12, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

0

Sauk City

9

Sunday December 13, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

2

Fox Valley

5

Saturday December 19, 2015

Fond du Lac B

6

14U A (Bantam)

4

Saturday December 19, 2015

Fox Valley

7

14U A (Bantam)

1

Sunday December 20, 2015

14U A (Bantam)

5

Sheboygan A

3

Sunday December 27, 2015

SHAW A

7

14U A (Bantam)

1

Saturday January 02, 2016

14U A (Bantam)

0

Elmbrook A

11

Sunday January 03, 2016

Ozaukee B Green

2

14U A (Bantam)

5

Friday January 08, 2016

14U A (Bantam)

2

Rhinelander

9

Saturday January 09, 2016

14U A (Bantam)

3

Mosinee

5

Sunday January 10, 2016

14U A (Bantam)

0

Wausau

4

Saturday January 16, 2016

Arrowhead - Bantam A

8

14U A (Bantam)

0

Sunday January 17, 2016

14U A (Bantam)

1

DePere

6

Saturday January 23, 2016

14U A (Bantam)

1

Winter Club B

1

Sunday January 31, 2016

14U A (Bantam)

0

Elmbrook

9

Saturday February 06, 2016

Ozaukee B Green

0

14U A (Bantam)

3

Saturday February 06, 2016

14U A (Bantam)

5

Ozaukee B Green

0

Sunday February 07, 2016

14U A (Bantam)

2

Fond du Lac Bantam B

7

Saturday February 13, 2016

14U A (Bantam)

2

Kenosha A

9

Saturday February 20, 2016

14U A (Bantam)

Janesville - Bantam A

Sunday February 21, 2016

14U A (Bantam)

Waupun A

Saturday February 27, 2016

TBD

14U A (Bantam)

Saturday February 27, 2016

TBD

14U A (Bantam)

Sunday February 28, 2016

TBD

14U A (Bantam)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 24
L
Pettit A
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
W
@ Ozaukee Green
Ozaukee Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
L
@ Beaver Dam A
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
L
Elmbrook A
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
L
@ Waukesha at Nagawaukee
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
@ SHAW A
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
Winter Club B
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
@ Kenosha A
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
L
@ Pettit A
FINAL
Fri Nov 20
L
Pettit A
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
T
Sheboygan A
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
L
Fox Valley
KMIC
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
W
Ozaukee B
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
L
Beaver Dam
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
Kenosha A
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
L
@ Ozaukee B Blue
Ozaukee Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
W
@ Waupaca
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
@ Waunakee
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
@ Sauk City
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
L
@ Fox Valley
Waupaca Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
Fond du Lac B
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
Fox Valley
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
W
@ Sheboygan A
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
L
SHAW A
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
L
@ Elmbrook A
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
W
Ozaukee B Green
KMIC
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
L
@ Rhinelander
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
@ Mosinee
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
L
@ Wausau
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
Arrowhead - Bantam A
KMIC
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
@ DePere
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
T
@ Winter Club B
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
L
@ Elmbrook
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
Ozaukee B Green
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
@ Ozaukee B Green
Ozaukee Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
L
@ Fond du Lac Bantam B
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
L
@ Kenosha A
PLAY DOWN - Wilson Park
FINAL
Sat Feb 20 -
@ Janesville - Bantam A
5:25 PM CST
Sun Feb 21 -
@ Waupun A
12:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 27 -
TBD
10:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 28 -
TBD
TBD